i has teh 4-1-1

hi this is dg

last night i fond a new hidee place i nevr seed befor

dady wuz wantee a trash bag and he opend a door and i jumpd in so dady taked this pixshur

dady sayd i lookee like i am chargee moneys to giv out teh fone numbrs

luv dg

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About teh deej

i am teh cutest kitteh
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to i has teh 4-1-1

  1. Morgat says:

    That's a great picture, Deej! You could prolly make enough moneys to buy some extra catnip if you charged lots and lots for every phone number!

  2. Jay says:

    So you could make more money. So you could buy more catnip. So you could work more. So you could make more money. So you could buy more catnip. So…..

  3. little miao says:

    Awww awww awww awww…. You're so cute I'd give you all the catnip in the world (if the Miao Bros would let me).

  4. Heh heh. I think they're hiring at my local DMV office. You should apply. You'd be awesome on the driver's license desk!

  5. lauowolf says:

    I would put you in charge of information.You look like you'd do a great job.Are you dispensing bags too?

  6. Crom74 says:

    Maybe a zip natzi. No zip for you… Next please.

  7. Lurkertype says:

    I'm in ur phone numbers, charging you tolls.You look so handsome and smart there, DG! Much better than bureaucratic people!

  8. Brown Suga' says:

    Awww, I'd prefer to think this is a kissing booth! šŸ˜‰

  9. Lurkertype says:

    LOLDeej sez: May I help u?

  10. LeendaDLL says:

    Deej: I would gladly pay you for numbers instead of Verizon411. I'm certain you'd be at least 50% more accurate. It would be impossible not to be… as 150% of zero is still zero. But you know what I mean."sitee an stayet plz"

  11. jaypo says:

    deej, I know what you're saying: How canz I help you, sir?

  12. lizzy says:

    lol that is a great picture

  13. AmyH says:

    I missed this picture before! Oh, Deej, you do look so in charge in that picture. Not that you aren't ALWAYS in charge, but here you look like Professional Cat.

Leave a comment